PHASE SHIFT is here!


Yep, that’s right! It’s release day for the last book in the Chaos Station series. I hope everyone who’s been along on this ride with us for the last 12+ months finds this a good happily ever after for our space boys.

carina_0516_phase_shiftPhase Shift

Book five of Chaos Station

Zander and Felix’s relationship has always pushed boundaries—personal and professional alike—but their love and commitment is stronger than ever. So strong that Zander’s ready to ask commitment-shy Felix the question of a lifetime when he’s interrupted. The Chaos is being hacked, and crucial, top secret information about the project that created Zander—and his fellow super soldiers—has been leaked.

Neither man could have expected the enormity of what’s discovered at the end of the data trail: an entire colony of super soldiers run by the very doctor who changed Zander’s life forever. And now she needs them both—Zander to train her new crop of soldiers, and Felix’s new crystalline arm to stabilize their body chemistry.

With help from the unlikeliest of allies, Zander, Felix and the Chaos crew must destroy the project and all its ill-gotten information. But when the team is split up and Felix is MIA after a dangerous run, galactic disaster is a very real possibility…and Zander may have missed his chance to ask for forever.

Available now!

Amazon | Amazon UK | B&N | Kobo | iBooks | Carina Press

Read the entire first chapter on our website.

What reviewers are saying:

“This was truly a great wrap up to an amazing series.
I will definitely be re-reading this series in the future.”

“It had absolutely everything I was hoping for…
romance, action, answers, plenty of time with all of our favorites.”

Follow our tour!

We’ll be sharing three exclusive excerpts, trivia about the crew, our thoughts on series, love stories and why we love science fiction so much and, of course, there is a giveaway!

5/2       Gay Book Reviews
5/2       Prism Book Alliance
5/2       Queer Sci Fi
5/3       Purple Rose Teahouse
5/4       Smitten with Reading
5/4       The Novel Approach
5/5       Sinfully
5/6       Joyfully Jay
5/6       Straight Shootin’ Book Reviews
5/6       Love Bytes
Prize: The first four books in the Chaos Station series, Chaos Station, Lonely ShoreSkip Trace and Inversion Point, and a $25 gift card to the online bookseller of your choice.
Terms: Rafflecopter runs from 12:00 AM EST 5/2/2016 to 12:00 AM EST 5/8/2016. Giveaway is open internationally. Gift card value is US dollars. Winner will be contacted via email.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: